*
*
*
*
*
contact form faq verification image

Web form generated by 123ContactForm

Some Browsers May Require You To Click on Each Field to Advance
ButtonGenerator.com
Webmaster/Secretary: Gideon Lodge Webmaster
Worshipful Master
John J. Paiva
(603) 490-2883
John.Paiva@gideonlodge.com

Senior Warden
Keith A. Libby
(603) 382-5669
Keith.Libby@gideonlodge.com

Junior Warden
OPEN


Treasurer
RWor. Kenneth L. Weyler, PM, DDGL
(603) 642-3518
Ken.Weyler@gideonlodge.com

Secretary
Paul Szot
(603)382-3247
Paul.Szot@gideonlodge.com

Associate Secretary
David S. Henderson, PM
(603) 303-3758
David.Henderson@gideonlodge.com

Rep. to Grand Lodge
Wor. Gerald J. Parziale
(603) 247-0124
Gerald.Parziale@gideonlodge.com

Chaplain
RWor. Clovis E. Leach, PM
(603) 642-4320
Clovis.Leach@gideonlodge.com

Senior Deacon
Timothy P. Lavelle
(603)944-2178
Tim.Lavelle@gideonlodge.com

Junior Deacon
Todd Dabrio

Senior Steward
Corey King
Corey.King@gideonlodge.com

Junior Steward
Open

Marshall
John Rodriquez

Tyler
Open