*
*
*
*
*
contact form faq verification image

Web form generated by 123ContactForm

Some Browsers May Require You To Click on Each Field to Advance
ButtonGenerator.com
Webmaster/Secretary: Gideon Lodge Webmaster
Worshipful Master
Keith A. Libby
(603) 382-5669
Keith.Libby@gideonlodge.com

Senior Warden
William Kiley
(603) 893-4966
WilleRock@comcast.net

Junior Warden
Timothy P. Lavelle
(603) 944-2178
Tim.Lavelle@gideonlodge.com

Treasurer
RWor. Kenneth L. Weyler, PM, DDGL
(603) 642-3518
Ken.Weyler@gideonlodge.com

Secretary
Wor. John J. Paiva
(603)490-2883
John.Paiva@gideonlodge.com

Associate Secretary
(OPEN)

Chaplain
Wor. Gerald J. Parziale
(603) 247-0124
Gerald.Parziale@gideonlodge.com

Rep. to Grand Lodge
RWor. Clovis E. Leach, PM
(603) 642-4320
Clovis.Leach@gideonlodge.com

Senior Deacon
Brandon Marrs

Junior Deacon
Peter Hamilton

Senior Steward
Brayden McFarland

Junior Steward
Adam Cook

Marshall
John Rodriquez

Tyler
Allen "Ollie" Davis

Musician
Glenn Ferro